petposa.blogg.se

Tony horton 10 minute workout youtube mma
Tony horton 10 minute workout youtube mma





tony horton 10 minute workout youtube mma tony horton 10 minute workout youtube mma

(If you don’t want to learn more about plyo theory, then just skip the next paragraphs and head straight to the training routine). “ Plyometric training is a high-velocity movement that relies on power generated through what is called the “stretch-shortening cycle.” This is the definition I found on the Runner’s World magazine website, and the first time I read that, I felt intimated and a bit perplexed in spite of my years of doing plyo training.īut fret no more, I’m not the theory guy, and by the end of this post, you’ll not only understand what plyo training is all about, but also have the exact plyometric routine you need to help you run farther, faster and with less fatigue. Keep on reading for the answers… What is plyometric training? So what is plyometric training? How can it help you become a better a runner? And which plyo exercises should you be doing? In fact, Tony Horton has changed my life and the way I see fitness. I started doing plyometric training years ago when I discovered it by going through a P90X program - a defining moment of my fitness life.







Tony horton 10 minute workout youtube mma